Rice Festival Committee members | News | The Press and Standard

by | April 15, 2016 5:00 pm

Last Updated: April 13, 2016 at 2:41 pm

Members of the 2016 Rice Festival Committee are, front row from left: Susan Nettles, Charlotte Brinson, Billie Shoupe and Gale Kidd. On the back row are:  Jeffrey Herndon, Ron Duboise, Bert Sweat, Bubba Trippe, Jody McMillan, Jeff Musgrave and Patrick Thomas. Not pictured are Dionne Rhodes, Leah Lake and Leslie Boozer.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2019 | Walterboro Live