Hawks recognized during fall awards

by | December 19, 2018 5:00 pm

Last Updated: December 18, 2018 at 4:33 pm

Photos courtesy

Colleton Prep Academy held its 2018 Fall Athletic Awards Ceremony Wednesday Dec. 12.
The following student-athletes were recognized for outstanding contributions during the fall season:
VARSITY TENNIS: MVP – Meredith Ware; No Surrender – Sidney Bailey; Most Improved – Anne Hatcher White; Region Player of the Year – Meredith Ware; All-Region – Rianna Bailey and Rebecca Martin.
VARSITY VOLLEYBALL: MVP – Langley Harter; MVP – Weslin Jones; Best Offense – Ella Nolte; No Surrender – Emily Wilson; All-Region – Langley Harter; All Region – Weslin Jones.
VARSITY CHEER: MVP – Mollie Warren; No Surrender – Elizabeth Anne Dean; Most Improved – Claudia Prenner.
MIDDLE SCHOOL CHEER: MVP – Makenzie Pellum; No Surrender – Jordan Slocum; Most Improved – Anne Hatcher White
VARSITY FOOTBALL: Offensive MVP – Gabe Barnes; Defensive MVP – Hunter Hudson; No Surrender – Jason Dennis; No Surrender – Connor McMillan; No Surrender – Jake Burttram; No Surrender – Jesse Murdaugh; No Surrender – Dylan Kinard; Breakout Player – Jordan Crosby; Breakout Player – Drew Murdaugh; All-Region Defensive Line – Jason Dennis; All-Region Defensive Line – Connor McMillan; All-Region Offensive Line Honorable Mention – Jake Burttram; All-Region Offensive Line Honorable Mention – Jesse Murdaugh; All-Region Linebacker – Hunter Hudson.
MS FOOTBALL: Defensive MVP – Noah Catterton; Offense MVP – Gus Warren; No Surrender – Matthew Williams; No Surrender – Will Brady.
JV VOLLEYBALL: MVP – Linley Jones; No Surrender – Kaylee Warren.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2019 | Walterboro Live