Top-runners named in Ivanhoe Bridge Run | Sports | The Press and Standard

by | October 5, 2017 5:00 pm

Last Updated: October 4, 2017 at 10:07 am


The fifth annual Ivanhoe Bridge Run, sponsored by the Walterboro Rotary Club, was held Thursday Sept. 28. The one-mile run was followed by the presentation of awards and a chicken bog prepared by Lawton Huggins and friends.
Winners of the race included:
Female Student: 1-Abigail Altman, 2-Grayson Altman, 3-Kayla Dantzler
Male Student: 1-Blaine Cook, 2-Tyler Scites, 3-Adam Groves
Women’s Category: 1-Rebecca Stivender, 2-Ginny Bishop, 3-Jamie Shearer
Men’s Category: 1-Craig Wilshire, 2 – Wyatt Padgett, 3-Joseph Siegel.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2018 | Walterboro Live