window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-123779972-1');

Local Republicans receive state awards | News | The Press and Standard

by | May 14, 2016 5:00 am

Last Updated: May 11, 2016 at 2:41 pm


Dr. Joe Flowers received the Local Government Official Award given to honor a public official holding a local partisan office at the recent S.C. Republican meeting.  The award is presented annually for outstanding service to the local community, steadfast dedication to the local party and positive representation of the Party in local government. Mary Anne Cannady was presented the chairman’s Bronze Elephant Award, given annually for dedicated service to the S.C. Republican Party. Lori Beard and Janis Blocker were chosen as representatives to the national Republican convention.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2019 | Walterboro Live