window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-123779972-1');

Democratic officers for 2016-2017 chosen | News | The Press and Standard

by | May 14, 2016 5:00 am

Last Updated: May 11, 2016 at 2:34 pm

Colleton County elected officers for 2016-2018 from left are Ed Williams, executive committeeman; George Cone, 1st vice chair; Jessica Bright, executive committeewoman; Elijah Battle, 2nd vice chair; Terri Deal, secretary/treasurer; Pam Nelson, rules and credentials; and Karen Boyd, chair.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2019 | Walterboro Live